Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Brunchery Restaurant and Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tampa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Brunchery Restaurant and Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Viviana 26 days ago

222

Best breakfast in the Tampa Bay Area!

Carpenterchandler about 2 months ago

Burger Melt on Grilled Rye

This was the best melt I've ever had. It had the most flavor and I told all my friends about it. I'll be back immediately.

Sophinamarshall 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

I tried the Belgian Waffles for the first time and wow! The waffles are super light and fluffy and taste amazing! The portion size is also big enough to share with my spouse! I would recommend this item if you want to try a great waffle!

Betty 3 months ago

Turkwitch

Wonderful sandwich! My favorite! Had potato salad - also theirs is one of my favorites too! The Brunchery is my go to place for breakfast &Lunch.

Njmumm 3 months ago

Benedict

Saturday morning at the Brunchery, first-time visit, and it was as awesome an experience as it was delicious! I love finding locally owned places to support and this did not disappoint! Eggs Benedict are my fav for a brunch but I will be back to try other items on the menu! Service was personal and gracious. Thank you, Rocky!

Emmaoddyssi about 2 months ago

Frozen Smoothie à la Brunchery

Was a shocker how good ice cream in a smoothie can be. Love this place.

Seth about 2 months ago

Eggs Florentine

Absolutely fantastic! The eggs were poached perfectly, and there was just the right amount of Hollandaise sauce and spinach. I prefer the potatoes well done, but they were tasty and fresh. This restaurant has become my regular Sunday spot now that I live in the area.

Afurnar1948 3 months ago

Belgian Waffle

I love the waffle and the omelets (my favorite is the has omelet). Nice family atmosphere, great service.

Cousinbrooke 3 months ago

Benedict Mona

After a long morning of being at the doctor, we needed someplace to eat. My family and I are from Lakeland and had no idea what was in store for us. We happened to stumble upon The Brunchery and walked in and were greeted with the most warming welcome. And a bonus…it was a small local business!! The restaurant was buzzing with energy and everyone was laughing picking up cappuccinos, hot and iced, and as we waited for our seat, I didn't have any type of idea to want to go back to the car and find someplace else. This was THE spot! We were all immediately busy peeking at the coffee we all were about to order. As we sat down at our table, (which was perfect.. as we had a group of 4), we noticed the adorable bench against the wall in replacement of two chairs. It's the little details for me. Our waiter was a handsome older gentleman who explained the menu perfectly and brought us our food and coffee right on time. The menu was full of amazing options as well as the specials for the Fathers Day weekend approaching. My mom and I gasped when we saw they had eggs Benedict and a variety of eggs Benedict to choose from. We are BIG fans and can't ever get the sauce right. A kind woman with amazing style and blue hair who looked like she could be the owner came to our table and told us they make the sauce fresh every morning. Impressive! We were amazed at what this small owned business restaurant had to offer for us on an unexpected day. My mom and I were in love with our food as well as the rest of the potatoes and potatoes that came along with it. The Mona was AMONAZING! I passed it around to my sister who chose corn beef hash and that was also too good for words! We ended up both sharing our food because of how hard it was to choose the right meal (out of all the amazing options). I'm already planning on when to come back to The Brunchery! It felt so much like that feeling of home that you forget you are in a restaurant. If you're reading this review..what are you waiting for? Go try this out and see for yourself!!! :)

Dahlia 4 months ago

Aida's Acai

It was so delicious and just what I needed after spending the weekend out with friends! The texture of the açaí mixed with the yogurt was just perfect. I loved how the bowl itself was presented with oats and fruit. The toppings added the perfect extra oomf! If I'm ever back in Tampa, I will have to try it again :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA